Leicester Soccer Club Board

The Leicester Soccer Club is always willing to talk to anyone interested in becoming a board member. If you are interested in joining the board please contact any of the existing board members to schedule time to talk to us at the next board meeting.

Board Members

Board Position Board Member E-mail Address
President Shayne Jackson president@leicestersoccer.com
Vice President Stuart Loosemore vp@leicestersoccer.com
Treasurer Joe Carpenter treasurer@leicestersoccer.com
Secretary Erin Macaruso secretary@leicestersoccer.com
U6 / U8 Team Registrar Keith Oliver u6u8@leicestersoccer.com
Field Manager Matt Waterman fields@leicestersoccer.com
Director of Communications Josh Campbell communications@leicestersoccer.com
Director of Player Development Scott Bates development@leicestersoccer.com