Leicester Soccer Club Board

The Leicester Soccer Club is always willing to talk to anyone interested in becoming a board member. If you are interested in joining the board please contact any of the existing board members to schedule time to talk to us at the next board meeting.

Board Members

Board Position Board Member E-mail Address
President Chris Spring delcams@charter.net
Vice President Shayne Jackson shaynecjackson@yahoo.com
Treasurer Joe Carpenter
Secretary Erin Macaruso macaruso20@verizon.net
Registrar Bonnie Spring
Refreree Assignor Keith Oliver
U6 / U8 Coordinator Chris Spring delcams@charter.net
Field Manager Matt Waterman
Equipment Manager Stuart Loosemore